Chair:  Clare Johnson

Treasurer:  Christopher Patey

Trustees:  Margaret den Brinker, Margaret Busgith, Sally Hunt, Clare Johnson, Vivienne Baines, Jennifer Jones, Pamela Wait and Gabrielle Walker

Ex-officio Trustees:  Revd Canon Michael Rawson, Interim Dean of Southwark

Patron:  HRH The Countess of Wessex

President:  The Bishop of Southwark

Director of the Friends:  Kate Dean  

Charity Number: 1159545

Click here to become a Friend

Latest Newsletter

Our latest Newsletter containing news and information about events can be downloaded here